K-Fit Kegel Toner for Men Product Review and Progress Log

7sDoor

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score

Ultimate Burrito

Moderator, Member of the Month Oct 2017, PEGym He
Reaction score
After rotating through the programs twice this week I'm just going to run P1, P8 and P9. Ran P1 yesterday morning, P8 last night and P9 this morning. P1 at 70 mA, P8 and 9 at 60 mA. I will be doing it all week and reset to full rotation next Monday. Thinking about alternating weeks like this.

Rodeaway123

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
Running P9 right now at 60 mA. It's a true workout - lasting 45 minutes with pulses that get at it. I will post changes I've noticed in the coming days. So far subtle, but I sense they will be more pronounced as I'm still a beginner with this device. One thing is for sure - I like it and believe it is "working" to make improvements.
No detrimental side effects - just positive changes so far - so that's important.
I will mention the first thing I noticed is that my pee stream seems stronger - FWIW.

pump4girth

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
Moving this device to the top of my wish list. Sounds like everyone is having good experiences and making progress. Thanks @Ultimate Burrito for making this thread and posting routines and progress.

Ultimate Burrito

Reaction score
Moving this device to the top of my wish list. Sounds like everyone is having good experiences and making progress. Thanks @Ultimate Burrito for making this thread and posting routines and progress.

It really takes the guess work away and gives you confidence that you are doing things correctly. I would still merit the benefits of reverse kegels as Pegasus has mentioned. I can for sure say that it's easier to get hard, stay hard and EQ is drastically up. Unlike extending this actually feels good doing the workout lol. Like add some kind of finger movement with the electric stimulation and they might be on to something lol.

Jay1983