JP's 90 Day Beginner Routine

Lianos

Registered Users (MTT)
Pretty Good !
Reaction score
Grasp your penis behind the glans in the O.K. grip palm down and stretch to the left holding the stretch against the theigh.

Hi JP, I'm a newbie. I have a problem about the basic stretch practics. It is the prepuce rather than the glans that I pull when stretching. Is that OK?I don't know why, but my flaccid length only increased a little when stretching the glans. So I changed it to the prepuce. I'm just wondering whether this works.

RespectThyself

Registered Users (MTT)
Pretty Good !
Reaction score
Hey all, I just created an account and had to post after reading the first 186 pages of this thread.

I started JP's 90 day beginner routine a few days ago on October 7th and have followed the routine exactly as written in the first post and the results are encouraging thusfar. My penis seems to be a little larger when flacid and a few veins have popped out. I can't wait to see what happens in the next three months:D

In the 186 pages I have read, there seems to always be at least a couple recurring themes/questions that I feel that I should comment on.

If you are just starting out, why would you want to add anything to this routine? JP has been doing this for almost 2 decades and seems pretty adamant about what he wrote in his first post...it's probably best to listen to a veteran right?

In regards to supplements, if they were mentioned in the beginner routine then it was probably for a reason. How bad do you actually want to get bigger? It just makes sense to use them and put anything you can in your favor when it comes to getting these gains. Nutrition is everything when building new growth after your workouts!!

I have a single question myself. I did not see this mentioned in the posts that I read but after PE today, my penis had an itchy feeling for a couple of hours afterwards. I assume this is a sign of a good workout after seeing no ill effects post workout?