Hanging light weight for long time

Oneballer

Registered Users (MTT)
Pretty Good !
Reaction score
I'm new to pe bought a pump a year ago and had some fun with it. Dint use it anymore but I started jelq a couple weeks ago. Omg I can almost get the same pumped look by dry jelqing
My question is I made s small hanger has a 3quarter circle about the size of a loony. If I stretch my penis out I can slip my penis through it and it sits very comfortable behind the head. I taped some small nuts and bolts to it so it stretches my penis mildly. Almost like the tension from a stretcher. And full hang I can pull a little bit more of my penis out. If been wearing for 8 hours a day or so with no discomfort

Am I going to hurt myself. Any tips or suggestions?
My penis feels really stretchy afterwards and disnt turtle as bad.
My theory us it's about or less tension then s penis stretcher

BigO

Administrator, PEGym Hero,"Woofer"
Staff member
Excellent !
Well Done !
Reaction score
if its working and your not hindering circulation go for it. keep an eye on your penis as you add weight

Stretch Armstrong

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
You could realistically hang all day if you could maintain circulation. The reason you need to go 20-30 minutes maximum is because of the anchor you need to hang effectively, will cut off blood flow to the glans. Tissue without blood flow will die. We don't want that, do we?

not2big

Senior Super Moderator, PEGym Hero
Staff member
Well Done !
Reaction score