Long post need insight please bear with me.

BigBadBrownBear

Registered Users (MTT)
Pretty Good !
Reaction score
Hey everybody I'm new here and have a few of questions, but first here is a little background for you. I have been trying to get bigger through a few different ways, and all have failed me. I have tried pills (Vigrx Plus, Extagen) they did not work, although they have benefits of their own. I have tried using an extender, but I am unsure if it works because I was shipped a defective extender. I now have a working extender (Size Genetics) I tried using it, but I only used it for two weeks at high traction then stopped for close calls of getting caught with it. I am currently a freshman in college about to go on an 8 week break and have time to use for awhile who knows maybe my new schedule when I go back to school will give me time to use it without my roomate knowing. I have been using it for the past couple days easing in to it with the recommended workout 900 grams of traction for an hour.

I have also tried penis exercising. I did legit exercises the websites I got them off of included videos and were almost the same as many here. I did jelqs, such as a normal wet jelq, dry jelq, jelq and hold, and a few stretches, they were called a power stretch, and long schlong heli. I warmed up and even warmed down. From what I read it seems like it is easy to start off to strong or too weak and little things could make the biggest difference so I would bet I could have messed up somewhere. I did these as a sophomore in high school for about two months no results so I quit disappointed, but determined to eventually find a way that would get me bigger. And that's why I am here like almost everybody here.