• If the url/link is for monetized objects, sites, sites selling items, etc., it is not allowed.
    We do have our site sponsors, who are allowed to utilize such.
    Thank you.

Phallosan Forte Beginner Questions

Maverick093

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
Hi all, I'm a complete beginner in PE. After spending months lurking on this forum and reading as much as I can about PE I think I'm finally ready to start my journey. This would be my first post ever for which I was hesitant due to the possibility of the dreaded 'It's already been posted elsewhere you should search the forums'
I did do a bunch of searching before posting this but I found a lot of the information to be a few years old (maybe there have been new discoveries since) or not there, so here goes.

So I have bought a Phallosan Forte which arrived recently. I have yet to open the plastic wrapping on the box as it is expensive so I would like to try and get it right the first time especially after reading all the issues related to it. Here are my questions.

1. I read that talcum powder should help prevent the breakage of the condom sleeves. But should I put the talcum powder on the outside of the sleeve (touching the device) or the inside (touching my penis)?
  2. Any better methods of handling the sleeves to prevent them breaking?
  3. What would be a good replacement sleeve to order and have handy?
  4. I know I can wear it in your sleep, but what about night erections?
  5. Does it stop erections? And is it bad for your penile health?
  6. What about if you roll around in your sleep or end up on your stomach?
  7. Can I do a PE routine while doing this? I'm thinking of the JP90 routine two days on and one day off.
  8. Does it improve erection quality?
  9. Should I wear it everyday or take rest days? Especially if I'm doing a PE routine with it?
  10. Should I wear it the whole 10 hours at a stretch or do it in increments?
  11. Are there any other good practices I should implement?