• If the url/link is for monetized objects, sites, sites selling items, etc., it is not allowed.
    We do have our site sponsors, who are allowed to utilize such.
    Thank you.

Newb here

LittleWing

Registered Users (MTT)
Pretty Good !
Reaction score
Hey guys Im new obviously. New to the forum and PE my currnet length is 5in:( and girth is 5.25in I would like to reach 6in length and 6.75in girth with in the year. What would be the best routine to do so? Also Im about 50lbs heavier than I would like to be currently 250 would like to weight 200. I do have a bigger frame and look goofy if Im lighter than that. Can I make gains just by losing the weight? Ive heard you could but I dont know if theres any truth to that. Im new to this so Im worried about hurting myself so if anyone could set me up with a routine, and point me in the right direction tecnique wise that would be awosome. I would like to get started asap.

Last edited:

Waylander

Retired Moderator, PEGym Editor, PEGym Hero
Reaction score

LittleWing

Registered Users (MTT)
Pretty Good !
Reaction score
I dont have much fat padding maybe like an inch or so I carry most of my weight in my torso and thighs. Thanks for pointing me in the right direction for gettin started I cant wait to get going with it.

Last edited:

Sirloin

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
Hello, welcome to the Gym! Yes it is true that the more weight you loose will reduce the overall amount of your fat pad that you have, in turn revealing more of your penis, it is approximated that you gain roughly an inch back in length for every 35 pounds of weight you loose.. I hope this helps, good luck!

LittleWing

Registered Users (MTT)
Pretty Good !
Reaction score
Thanks guys do you think my goal of 6in length and 6.75in girth is reasonable for with in a year with pe and weight loss or alittle far fetched. How does the routine effect masterbation or sex I mean how long after pe should I wait to do either w/o hurting myself a day, 2 days???