Need expert help with my routine

Dukatto

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
Hi, i have been training since 16 months. I started with 13,5cm length and 11,5cm girth. After first sessions my erection improved so i had 14 length /12 girth, just newbie gains. But after that... im gaining reaaally very very hard. After almost 1,5 years of trainig i gained... just 1 cm in length. So now im 15/12. My routine was JP90, tried also linear routine and after about year of training jelq-free routine. My problem is that... i always had really good PI. My penis is always pumped, ive got spontaneous erections, i can last longer but anyway i cant gain something... This is very depressing. I know thats marathon, not sprint but 1cm after 16 months?! Its just a joke, i feel very bad and i want to stop when i see that most people can gain easily 1 inch or more in few months. Really i dont know what im doing bad. I start to think that all your gains is just fake or bad measurements. My current routine is:
A: 30 min jelqs + kegels
B: 10 min jelqs + 15 min stretching.
(2 days on, 1 day off)
And 20-30 minutes of edging sometimes, about 3 times a week.

I feel stretching very nice and i feel that i can gain some more in length but i focused on girth. I really want gain girth. Before i was almost only jelqing and doing some girth exercises like squeezes, ulis etc. The problem is that... i felt very well after session of squeezes, good PI after training, a lot of blood in my unit, but still no gains. Also i noticed some negative indicators next day after squeezing, my erection lasts less, my dick is falling down in 10 seconds without stimulation. Also i had some problems with getting 100% erections and it happened to cum with about 60% eq when having normal sex, not training session.