• If the url/link is for monetized objects, sites, sites selling items, etc., it is not allowed.
    We do have our site sponsors, who are allowed to utilize such.
    Thank you.

My Routine so far.. Need Guidance

pecker

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
I've been doing PE for about 6 weeks.

I've been slowly increasing the volume of exercise, I started out my first week with 10 minutes of jelqing, and by the 6th week I'm doing 25 minutes of jelqing.

My current routine:
Warm up with a rice sock - 10 minutes
Stretch - up, down, left, right, and straight out (30 seconds each) I repeat the stretch one more time.
25 Minutes of Wet Jelqs
150 Kegels - I hold it as much as possible for each rep.

The whole workout takes around 50 minutes.

I do this routine 1 day on - 1 day off
This routine has been based on the advice given in the beginners guide on the pegym website.

Since I'm pretty new to this, I would need some advice or guidance on whether my routine is good, and how should I proceed in the following weeks.

Also, I have another problem. I cannot seem to get a consistent measurement. My measurements fluctuate to around half an inch.I have no problem getting erections at all, and I'm getting solid erections each time, however, sometimes I would get a 100% erection which I'd rate 8 out of 10, sometimes I would get a rock-hard 10/10 100% erection. Any tips?

LookAlive

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
Your routine looks okay.

If you're doing 150 don't hold them as long as you can, this could even be the cause of your penis fluctuation. If you're doing 150 make sure you do them in quick bursts.

If I were you I'd stick with this until the 3 months are up, and then consider making more changes.

Hope that helps,

LookAlive

Pegasus

Administrator, PE Gym Editor, PEGym Hero; ,
Staff member
Excellent !
Reaction score