• If the url/link is for monetized objects, sites, sites selling items, etc., it is not allowed.
    We do have our site sponsors, who are allowed to utilize such.
    Thank you.

Manual clamping

outhere

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
I have been doing PE for around eight months now and want to try clamping as a method for increasing girth. The other day whilst I was doing my usual jelqing routine I allowed my erection level to increase to full and just clamped the base of my penis hard with an OK grip. The pressure was enormous and the vascularity like something I have never seen. Thing is I reckon I could keep continuous pressure like this for five to ten minutes which easily fits into the ten minutes advised for beginners. I am reluctant to try out non manual methods just yet in case I get it stuck would I be getting any gains whatsoever from doing it this way?

slanker

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
I like manual clamping but my erection always subsides because my mind goes elsewhere but yes you will see gains but they go back to normal once you stop, well they did for me.

Reactions: remek

Cernunnos

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
I have been doing PE for around eight months now and want to try clamping as a method for increasing girth. The other day whilst I was doing my usual jelqing routine I allowed my erection level to increase to full and just clamped the base of my penis hard with an OK grip. The pressure was enormous and the vascularity like something I have never seen. Thing is I reckon I could keep continuous pressure like this for five to ten minutes which easily fits into the ten minutes advised for beginners. I am reluctant to try out non manual methods just yet in case I get it stuck would I be getting any gains whatsoever from doing it this way?