• If the url/link is for monetized objects, sites, sites selling items, etc., it is not allowed.
    We do have our site sponsors, who are allowed to utilize such.
    Thank you.

Hello Everyone

Winchester

Registered Users (MTT)
Pretty Good !
Reaction score
Hello,
I've been doing PE for about 2 months now. I've managed to put on .2in EG and .4in BPEL during this time. I am quite thankful for the guidance I have read on this forum.

Strangely, my BPEL has been steadily increasing, while my NBPEL has not been. Still, I have already passed my first goal of:
1. Get EG above "The measuring margin of error" past 5 inches. I now comfortably enjoying a cool 5.2in.
2. Get past 7in BPEL.

Now my new goal is:
1. Complete the 90 day JP beginners course (Thanks JP!)
2. Push 5.5in MSEG. I know my girlfriend will love this.
3. Push 7.5 BPEL. Oh its going to be glorious.
4. After finishing the first three, getting the pleasure of selecting a new set of goals.

Shout out to JP and BigAl, I love your guys posts here on the website. After finishing the first 90 days, with how much I love this stuff so far, I believe I will be getting myself coaching and some devices. I've always had a lot of faith in tools in my life so I'm looking forward to that.

I'm thinking long term that in 3 years of daily effort I want to be sitting at the magic 8 NBPEL x 6 MSEG. I know this is will be long road, but I'm hoping I can pack on the volume in those 3 years with daily effort. Still, the feedback I've gotten from my girlfriend, and my hands, are very encouraging. I'm not looking forward to when the faucet of newbie gains runs dry, but I'm going to keep at it when that happens in the next few months. Ultimately, I think if I just keep my head down, my technique sharp and dedicated, and keep researching I'll get there.

I look forward to getting to know you all,
Winchester

not2big

Senior Super Moderator, PEGym Hero
Staff member
Well Done !
Reaction score
Hey Winchester!

Welcome to the Gym.