• If the url/link is for monetized objects, sites, sites selling items, etc., it is not allowed.
    We do have our site sponsors, who are allowed to utilize such.
    Thank you.

Hello! And thank you all

Largo LaGrande

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
I’m a long time lurker. And having prowled the forum for years, I thought I’d try to give something back to the community. But since this place is so full of both experience and knowledge, I really don’t have anything to offer other than a recap of my own ongoing journey. So, I guess this will serve as a way for me to give myself an overview of where I’m at, and try to pay some sort of tribute to the community.

Anyway. I guess a way to put it is that my background is in bodybuilding and academics, which are also two main things that made me discovery all this. When lifting heavy, I often noticed that my unit would pretty much shrink and turn into a hard flaccid. I also noticed that the same thing happened during cold exposure. Browsing the journals of urology, I came in contact with several applicable explanations (muscle and/or pelvic imbalance, testosterone deficiency, poor circulation and so on). In my case, I came to the conclusion that the explanation lay in imbalance leading to circulatory issues creating a downward spiral of unitary chaos. I also came in contact with extenders, which have a somewhat solid standing in the literature in regards to size gains.

Things are somewhat murky as to why I ended up having male enhancement exercises as a natural part of my life, since I mainly considered myself as having sporadic flaccid issues. But in the end, I’m glad it all worked out the way it did because it has give me much greater awareness of things. I’m pretty sure this forum had something to do with it, since it has popped up randomly throughout the years and probably planted something subliminally in me.