Green Tea Extract (EGCG) & Supplement Combo

winky420

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
Hello,

First time poster here. Posting as had somewhat of an ongoing breakthrough for myself and though I'd share in case it could help someone or if I could get more info.

I've been using the edging and K/RK methods on here for a few months and whilst there has been progress its been slow going.

I've been taking the following supplements for a while now (not specifically for PE but was hoping for some results in that area)

St Johns Wort
Rhodiola
Ashwagandha

But was getting zero results in the PE department. Looking around this forum I noticed that EGCG was in some ones stack. I had Green Tea Extract capsules in the cupboard but had never taken them. I googled EGCG and PE but there wasn't much info. The only thing I came across was a post on another forum where a guy (who didn't suffer from PE) was saying that after drinking green tea or taking an extract capsules he felt desensitized and found it hard to ejaculate.

I was sceptical but thought I would give it a go. I took a green tea extract capsules and waited about 45 mins before going to edge. At first I had trouble getting good EQ but after a bit it was stronger than ever. And I mean that literally. Usually when edging haveing 100% erection meant the PONR was fast approaching and that was usually in a minute or 2. This time I could visualize (something which I couldn't do previously) and seem to be able to go as long as I wanted with no loss of sensation (in fact the sensation was great). It seemed I could sit just beyond the PONR for as long as I liked and keeping the pelvic region relax seemed really easy. After about 30 mins I decided to let myself get to the PONR (which took about another 5 mins) I tried holding back by holding a kegel which was much more easier than previous.