Turkey Neck/Webbed Penis Caused by PE

Pg23

Registered Users (MTT)
Pretty Good !
Well Done !
Reaction score
I've been doing PE for 10 months now and I've gained .5 inches in BPEL and .25 inches in girth. I'm quite satisfied with the progress I've made with my girth but was quite let down when i realised my length gains were unuseable size because they were covered by my scrotum skin somehow. I first thought that it mustve been my fat pad but after further inspection I noticed a web of some sort connecting from my scrotum to the bottom of my penis. The unusable length is where the web/turkey neck is. If i push this back it reveals more penis length and really motivates me to want to fix this.
Now my question to you all;
How can i fix this and prevent this from occuring even more? My workout consists of manual Horse squeezes and S2S stretches along with consistent use of the bathmate.
Is there any one else who is experiencing these difficulties? Whats the point of gaining length that cannot be used, I must be doing something wrong.

Last edited:

Dangler

Sr. Admin, ΦWizardΦ, White Tiger Award 2015
Staff member
Excellent !
Reaction score
My thinking, is that it is not unusable length.
Which of your partners body parts will be complaining when the activity is underway ?

Reactions: Dreadsteed and Pg23

BiggerDB

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
D over on Reddit talks about using a ball stretcher during length exercises to keep your scrotum skin tucked away. Specifically he uses the OxBalls Squeeze ball stretcher. Not sure if links are allowed but here it is:< No links to $$ commercialized sites > I received mine in the mail last week and have used it for 3 workouts now and it completely holds back all that scrotum skin so that when I'm stretching I am only tugging on the skin that's on my shaft.

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: Pg23

BiggerDB

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
My thinking, is that it is not unusable length.