Announcement

Collapse

URLs/Links within posts or PM's

If the url/link is for monetized objects, sites, sites selling items, etc., it is not allowed.
We do have our site sponsors, who are allowed to utilize such.
Thank you.
See more
See less

Dark spots on the glans, permanent?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dark spots on the glans, permanent?

Hi,
    Im new on the forum but I've been doing PE now & then since 2002.

I've had this dark spot on the glans for about a year and it doesn't go away. I don't remember I got it after doing PE
    but 2 months ago I started to do PE again and I guess I did it too hard like I used to do when I was into it. I got new dark spots!

I have an idea why I got those dark spots. I was jelqing too hard and I may have used too hot water when doing the hotwrap after the workout.
    Maybe the blood coagulated because of the heat from the warm water, I don't know but I put my penis in very hot water.

They used to go away after a few days but now they don't and why?
    It's like a tatoo, it seems to be permanent but I'm not sure. Is there anything I can do about it?

I'm thankful for any help, advice!

Here's a link that might help...................

Spots on the penis
    Dr. PhibbysHammer has not got 3 degrees from HARVARD, YALE and PRINCETON and is in no way LICENSED TO PRACTICE MEDICINE or PSYCHOLOGY. https://www.pegym.com/forums/success...hacts-phi.html

Comment

Thanks but my spots are directly related to PE. It's blood under the skin that doesn't go away.

Comment