My Amazing Regiment.

Kenneth19

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
Okay, I've been jelqing for two months now and have made about a two inch gain in length and a inch and a half gain in girth. Okay, I think I came up with the best exercise and I want to share it to help others. Let me know what you think.

Monday-Thursday:
2 min warm up(hot rag wrap)
10 thirty second stretches. (Stretch in all directions/One direction at a time)
50 Regular jelqs(25 five second Kegel holds after this set)
50 Jelqs(With five second holds/(15 five second Kegel holds after this set)
20 Jelqs(With 10 ten second kegel holds after this set)

When your done:
-Rest for five to ten mins.
-Try to hold one kegel for long as possible(My maximum is one minute)
-2 min warm-down(Hot rag wrap)

Friday
-Rest

Saturday
-Masturbate(Up to three times MAXIMUM)

Sunday
-Rest

JCabral

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
If that really happened then congrats. That's very unlikely to gain that much in two months. I would find that hard to believe in 6 months time. Are you sure about this?

CUSP82

Administrator PEGym
Staff member
Excellent !
Well Done !
Reaction score
Let us congratulate one another on gains; I see no reason nor any good to come out of questioning what the OP has written.

aidan784

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
2 x 1.5 in 2 months are by far the quickest gains I've heard. Congrats. How much would you say is down to EQ?

Kenneth19

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
Well, to be honest, you don't even have to be rock hard to jelq good(and you should never be). There were times when I was only 30% hard. This is basically how it goes, if your erection is at 50% yet your doing real good jelqs, your going to gain more length than width. Jelqing with a higher percent erection= more girth gain. Guess it has something to do with the amount of blood. I will not lie to anyone trying to gain, this is all real. I myself couldn't believe it at first! lol.

Always Ready Brek

Registered