Her Ex Bf, time for paranoia

Underdog

Registered Users (MTT)
Pretty Good !
Reaction score
Hi, im new to this, so excuse me if i sound a bit clueless,
ive had something on my mind for a couple of days now and it was piss*n me off badly so i decided before playing the whole guilt trip feel sorry for myself episode on her id look online and see if anyone else has had this silly macho problem. I was happy when i found this forum where people do discuss this sort of thing and put each others mind at ease.

Its a simple problem really, you find a girl you actually genuinly like, you share a decent connection with and were both in the same career ( Soldiers ), problem is, and its a silly one i know, i feel an idiot for even asking...