Would I benefit?

wheelums

Registered Users (MTT)
Pretty Good !
Reaction score
Hey, I am new to PE and was wondering would i still benefit from this as I am 8 length 6 girth?

sidneycrosby

Senior Member, Member of the Month Oct 2016
Well Done !
Reaction score
You can always grow.
At your size why would you want to?

wheelums

Registered Users (MTT)
Pretty Good !
Reaction score
I'm intrigued in the idea and methods, I dunno. Thanks anyway!

GoingForGold

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
How would we know? Do you want a bigger penis? If yes, you would benefit, but as kickin said, you may have issues with intercourse.

closed224

Senior Member, Member of the Month Dec 2014, Feb
Well Done !
Reaction score
There are always reasons to do PE. Penis health and enhancement are lifelong goals for me. Your size is for you to decide. Read the items in the START HERE button at the top left of the page. Stay safe, consistent, persistent, and patient and you can meet your goals.
Welcome to the Gym brother, enjoy.

efip

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
I don't but his size claims

efip

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
The manner in which he's talking makes him sound like a troll to me

this-moment

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
How did u even find this site if your 8x6. I think most guys found this site because they were insecure about their size. I dont mean to hate but thats undeniably a big dick. Like others have said if you start peing you could start becoming to big for most women.

efip

Registered
Well Done !
Reaction score
How did u even find this site if your 8x6. I think most guys found this site because they were insecure about their size. I dont mean to hate but thats undeniably a big dick. Like others have said if you start peing you could start becoming to big for most women.
Exactly why I don't believe him. He is probably attempting to make people on here jealous of his size which I don't believe for a minute is real.

closed224