Growing ! (ltt)
Reaction score
I'm new to PE and have just started this week with the following routine:
  • Warm-up
  • Phallosan forte: 6h/day
  • Bathmate Hydro Xtreme 9: 15min/day
  • Jelqing: 250/day
  • 2 rest days/week
I've also ordered LG girth bands and an MOS sillisleeve to wear post training for anti-turtling, as well as a TotalMan infrared heat pad to support warm-up.

Obviously I'd like to achieve fast gains but I'm also aware that PE is a marathon, so I'm wondering whether maximum gains in the long-term are best achieved by having a diverse mix of exercises from the get-go, or by initiating a gentle newbie routine first and then max out one exercise until a plateau is reached before switching to the next.

Specifically, I'm thinking about introducing vac hanging to my routine from Month 2 but unsure whether this is too soon. In the longer term I would also like to introduce clamping since I'm particularly interested in girth, but I first want to achieve at least 1" in length gains before any clamping.

Any advice on how many exercises to have in the routine when starting the PE journey, and how to best sequence for maximum gains?

Alex1988

Senior Member, Member of the Month Aug 2021, PEGy
Well Done !
Reaction score
Hey phil,

I can tell you're super hyped about getting into pe and that's a good thing. That will carry for a while until you'll see what pe routines you can stick with in the long run.

Since you're a beginner all together is too much. Your banana isn't conditoned enough to follow through all of these exercises. Your body will adapt but it takes many months and more to get there.

5 days on and 2 days off sounds good as long as you don't get massive physical indicators or even an injury. Things that can happen are blisters, blood blisters, irritated & burning skin, skin peeling, shaft/glans pain, turtling etc.