Does Jelq reduce the level of erection when done properly?

braindedppl

Growing Posts (LTT)
Growing ! (ltt)
Reaction score
Sorry if you were informed about a different topic. I am opening the subject out of fear. There are those who say jelq and yawning will lower erection levels on different forums. I have been doing jelq for about 2 months and I got my gainz. There was no problem with my erection level before or after doing the jelq. Will my erection level drop as long as I keep doing Jelq in a healthy way?

Note: My diet is very healthy, I do not use cigarettes etc.

Thanks for all support

Last edited:

not2big

Senior Super Moderator, PEGym Hero
Staff member
Well Done !
Reaction score
Jelqing will increase EQ.

BigO

Administrator, PEGym Hero,"Woofer"
Staff member
Excellent !
Well Done !
Reaction score
A jelquing routine will increase EQ significantly if yours is suffering. Like any PE exercise, finding your correct level of intensity is the most important factor. Jelquing can be overdone but you should see signs long before you suffer any drop in EQ

Last edited:

braindedppl

Growing Posts (LTT)
Growing ! (ltt)
Reaction score
The light jelq is conducive to good EQ.
exactly what do you mean man, my routine is 5 Minutes towel warming, 5-7 Minutes Stretching, 20 Minutes with 40-50% Erection level jelq. Is this in line with your light definition or should I reduce it?

Thanks for all comment guys

not2big

Senior Super Moderator, PEGym Hero
Staff member
Well Done !
Reaction score
Jelq with an erection level between 40 and 70%. Do not grip too tight, just enough to feel blood moving up the shaft .

Big Al

Administrator, Editor, Male Enhancement Coach
Staff member
Excellent !
Extraordinaire !
Reaction score
Website
www.maleenhancementcoach.com
exactly what do you mean man, my routine is 5 Minutes towel warming, 5-7 Minutes Stretching, 20 Minutes with 40-50% Erection level jelq. Is this in line with your light definition or should I reduce it?